Town Council

The Town Board of Clayton meets on the second Thursday of each month @ 7:00 pm at the Town Hall.

If you have an issue or concern you would like addressed please submit a request to speak at a board meeting to Town Clerk at the Town Hall by 4:00 on the Tuesday before the meeting.

Board Members

Name Title
Steve Swartz Board Member
David Ernst Board Member
John Culley Board Member
Lea Ann Davis Board Member
Doug Bignell Board President